Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Winter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Winter

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

frank ciofrone

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his staff are incredible!! The personal service is top notch…"

jpastornj

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my agent since 2015 and he’s always been there whenever I needed him. Even when he was unable to insure a new home I was purchasing due to its location, Mike took time to personally review the quotes I received from other companies and gave me advice on changes to the coverage which would save me money and provide better coverage. I would definitely recommend Mike if you need insurance. He knows his business, is honest and he is there when you need him."

Andre Ramnauth

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is an awesome agent! Managed a commercial policy with him for the past seven years. He and his staff are very polite especially Geraldine."

Chris Nebons

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five stars."

James Palmieri

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Mike and his great team. They have handled all of my coverages, and a few claims, for a decade plus. Very knowledgeable and fast service."

Michael Berardino

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super knowledgeable and helped me out more than I ever thought possible. My coverage is great and when I was in an accident, the process was easy and seamless!"

Patrick Crotty

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience with Mike. I don't know a lot about insurance and he always explained things very clearly and made me feel confident in my policy choices, very often at a lower cost than what I had anticipated. Mike is honest and would let me know if a certain policy was excessive, which would save me even more money! He is the kind of guy that will talk to you about your family before talking shop. He does it with class."

james m

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and responsive. Every question I had was thoroughly answered and explained. (saved me some money too)"

syed rob

January 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very bed service. They lost documents and stop taking payment. Its a snake firm."

Aviva Glass, PhD

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very clear and concise in explaining the options, and I saved nearly 30% by going with State Farm. More importantly, he was quick to respond when there was a problem with a claim. Really excellent service."

yangjing Lin

August 15, 2021

3  out of  5
"disappointed. It takes a while for the lady to get back to me for a quote. Not good coordination with other offices. The quote was extremely high even with the same insurance company. Well… can I say I was even yelled at? Whatever, thanks for the efforts but it just doesn’t work out."

Danny Junk Dumpers NJ

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Winter and his team helped me save tons of money on my commercial auto policy. They really explain all your options and guide you to make the best decision with no pressure."

KENAN SIGN

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Mike Winters is a consummate professional when it comes to insurance and personal service. Forget the rest and go with the BEST!"

Diane Z

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office and great to work with. Always available to help us out or answer our questions. Me and my husband recently bought a house and cars and he was able to give us a great deal. Definitely recommend!"

Daniel Lada

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Since I joined Mike Winter and State Farm, my insurance interactions have been a breeze. Mike and his team are easy to get in touch with, professional, and knowledgeable. It has been a pleasure having my homeowners insurance and vehicle insurance through them. Highly recommended! A++"

Jorge Diaz

December 22, 2018

2  out of  5
"Rates are competitive; but beware; once you’re in the portfolio, expect just to be a number and not a client. I got my home owners insurance here and paid on time every single payment. Sold my condo and a month later received an email telling me I needed to pay. I explained I sold the condo and during closing the lender should had notified them, they didn’t (so careful with Wells Fargo too); anyway, now I owe money because of this. This company instead of being on top with clients and alert BEFORE due dates (as Geico or Progressive do) they wait and hit you with charges. My current company keep me on top of my insurance needs via email/phone in advance."

Mike Klus

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike and his office are responsive, friendly and helpful."

Chase Misiura

April 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great rates and even better service! I referred all my friends and family to Mike’s office."

Emily Pszeniczny

April 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Mike for his great service and professionalism."

Jacob Ruch

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike is very personalable and down to earth. Mike was very efficient and timely with all of his quotes, email replies and phone calls. I highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for an agent."

Russell E. Anderson

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike Winter and his State Farm team were nothing but professional. Mike was very efficient and timely with all of his quotes, email replies and phone calls. I have and will continue to recommend Mike to friends and family."

Derek B

April 27, 2011

5  out of  5
"MIKE'S OFFICE IS GREAT I LIKE DIANA SHE REALLY LOOKED OUT FOR ME WHEN ALLSTATE DROPPED MY HMOWMERS POLICY, THEN PUT MY THREE CARS UNDER THEM ALSO DROPPED GEICO AND SAVED SELF A LOT OF MONEY IN 15 MINUTES OR LESS LOL"