Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gervis diego

Gervis diego

January 19, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Gervis diego
"bad numbers"
Profile photo of Thomas Bonadonna

Thomas Bonadonna

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Bonadonna
"Mike is a great guy and his team is the best around at the best prices. Highly recommend Mike for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of J Kato

J Kato

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Kato
"Best State Farm office! The whole staff begining from the top Mr. Winters. Yalitza always on her game. She always goes above and beyond to help our company. Geraldine, another great ACE! Great customer service and relationship we have for the past 5 years ++. A definite recommend State Farm Office in Long Island City NY."
Profile photo of Anthony New York

Anthony New York

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony New York
"Never had a problem with State Farm. They were able to answer all my questions and explain everything with patience."
Profile photo of Luciana Camhaji

Luciana Camhaji

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luciana Camhaji
"Almost 15 years of a great relationship with Mike. He is attentive, kind and fair with his pricing. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nazanin Ardalan

Nazanin Ardalan

August 14, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Nazanin Ardalan
"As the same as other State Farm agent"
Profile photo of J Mullady

J Mullady

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Mullady
"I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and never had a problem. I give them a 5 star rating"
Profile photo of Mary C

Mary C

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary C
"After getting a policy online I was having trouble getting the right documentation sent - I was assigned to Mike & his team and Geraldine did a great job sorting through the situation and quickly getting me what I needed - professional, patient and also very pleasant to deal with, thanks Geraldine!"
Profile photo of Rob Vogt

Rob Vogt

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Vogt
"Big help"
Profile photo of David Itzkowitz

David Itzkowitz

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Itzkowitz
"FAST AND COURTEOUS AS ALWAYS. YALITZA IS A 5 STAR"
Profile photo of HERECOMESDPAIN

HERECOMESDPAIN

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HERECOMESDPAIN
"I had the pleasure of Yalitza from State Farm helping me get insurance for my vehicle. I was very impressed with the communication and customer service Yalitza provided. She made me feel comfortable with her professionalism and knowledge, she literally had all the answers! If your looking for insurance I highly recommend you contacting State Farm."
Profile photo of Alan Levitz

Alan Levitz

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Levitz
"very good"
Profile photo of Solomon Reisman

Solomon Reisman

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Solomon Reisman
"We were in a pinch and needed an ENOL policy written, Geraldine Estevez was a huge help. She got it done same day with no hassle. Really big help, made my day a lot smoother."
Profile photo of Jessica Masters

Jessica Masters

April 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Masters
"I have been a client of Mike’s for over 10 years and he had his assistant call me last week to tell me that State Farm has decided to not renew our policy bc of two small claims 2+ years ago - I sent three follow up emails asking to connect with no response. While I know Mike is not the underwriter he should have the decency to call his clients especially ones that have been with him over a decade to talk through what is going on and any potential solutions. I called GEICO and they got a new policy for us right away - albeit it is more expensive but I know the insurance industry is in turmoil so I fully expected to pay more and happily did for great customer service."
Profile photo of Baul Del Recuerdo

Baul Del Recuerdo

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baul Del Recuerdo
"The best attention and service. I highly recommend State Farm. Geraldine Estevez is very attentive and friendly definitively I will continue doing business with State Farm"
Profile photo of Heidi Luna

Heidi Luna

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Luna
"Very satisfied with the efficient service provided by Mr. Omar Edwards. He was professional, provided a quote, explained my options and sent my paperwork within minutes of completing my call. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Esthepany Hermann

Esthepany Hermann

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esthepany Hermann
"(Translated by Google) My experience with them was great, Geraldine helped me with all my concerns and I was looking for the best insurance for my needs. I definitely recommend them, thank you!! (Original) Mi experiencia con ellos fue genial, Geraldine me ayudo con todas mis inquietudes y busco el mejor seguro para mis necesidades sin duda los recomiendo gracias !!"
Profile photo of Zareen Moheet

Zareen Moheet

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zareen Moheet
"It was very easy to start my renters insurance policy with this team. Everything was great, no issues. Very nice group to work with!"
Profile photo of QW33NPEACE HYLAND

QW33NPEACE HYLAND

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by QW33NPEACE HYLAND
"He was Very respectful. Great with answering all my questions,and finished up my process super fast i would recommend 👌🏾"
Profile photo of Vincent Milburn

Vincent Milburn

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Milburn
"Very attentive and caring service. I would recommend them to any small business owner in the area."
Profile photo of William Gambardella

William Gambardella

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Gambardella
"Whatever your insurance needs, I would call Mike. Not only is he super knowledgeable and experienced he answered all of our questions and was extremely patient. We actually ended up with better coverage at a lower price then my previous carrier. I trust Mike implicitly and recommend him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Michelle Mann

Michelle Mann

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mann
"Switching to State Farm has been such a great choice for my family. Mike is so easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable and always available when we need him."
Profile photo of TJ Mann

TJ Mann

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Mann
"Mike has been great from start to finish in helping us get the coverage we need. We switched from our old company to State Farm because he explained the importance of being covered properly and walked us through the process. His customer service and professionalism are second to none and we recommend him our family and friends all the time. He has clients for life."
Profile photo of Felix Junior Fernandez

Felix Junior Fernandez

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Junior Fernandez
"Gearldine thanks!! I gotta say, I was very happy to call this office! None of that beating around the bush the other companies had me deal with, one in particular that rhymes with schmiko! Geraldine was the absolute best! Knowledgeable, curtious n to the point! Gave me my quotes in way under 15 min, u can sug'ondat u talking reptilian! ..forget about that other company with the hands logo. those hands would serve a better purpose if they slapped around those good 4 nothin agents on the other end of the phone! Anywayz, thanks a ton Gerldine!"
Profile photo of Julissa Batista

Julissa Batista

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julissa Batista
"Great customer service! Geraldine is awesome and so helpful! I have recommended this agency to all my family and friends!"